Tour Operators

A Classic Tours Collection www.AClassicTour.com 888-605-8687 Email: Mark@AClassicTour.com
Access China Tours www.accesschinatours.com 800-788-1399 Email: info@accesschinatours.com
Adventure Center www.adventurecenter.com 800-228-8747 Email: tripinfo@adventurecenter.com
Affordable Asia www.affordableasia.com 888-737-2742 Email: info@affordableasia.com Available Packages
Alluring Asia Inc. www.alluringasia.com 800-420-5993 Email: info@alluringasia.com
America Asia Travel Center, Inc. www.americaasia.com 626-571-2988 Email: aatc@americaasia.com
Artisans of Leisure www.artisansofleisure.com 800-214-8144 Email: info@artisansofleisure.com Available Packages
Asia Classic Tours www.chinaclassictours.com 212-967-4589 Email: sales@chinaclassictours.com
Asia Connect Tours www.Asiaconnecttours.com 800-803-3656 Emai: asiaconn@optonline.net Available Packages
Asia Journeys www.asiajourneys.com 800-796-8503 Email: sales@asiajourneys.com Available Packages
Asia Pacific Travel, Ltd. www.china1on1.com 800-262-6420 Email: info@asia1on1.com  
Asia Pacific Vision/Pacific Bestours www.bestour.com 800-688-3288 Email: info@bestour.com Available Packages
Asian Adventure www.asianadventureusa.com 866-238-8388 Email: info@asianadventureusa.com
Asian Pacific Adventures www.asianpacificadventures.com 800-825-1680 Available Packages
BragaTravel Consulting www.chinalife.com 800-421-8446 Email: bonniebraga@msn.com
Brendan Worldwide Vacations www.brendantours.com 800-421-8446 Email: info@brendantours.com Available Packages
Champion Holidays www.china-discovery.com 800-868-7658 Email: info@china-discovery.com Available Packages
China & Asia Travel Service www.chinaasiatour.com 800-850-2958 Email: info@chinaasiatour.com Available Packages
China Custom Tours www.chinacustomtours.com 800-865-6221 Email: info@chinacustomtours.com Available Packages
China CYTS Tours (USA), Inc. www.cytstours.com 800-930-3677 Email: info@cytstours.com Available Packages
China Discovery Tours www.chinadiscoverytours.com 888-371-3228 Email: info@chinadiscoverytours.com
ChinaPlus Tours www.chinaplustour.com 888-868-8811 Email: travel@chinaplustour.com
China Professional Tours www.chinaprofessional.com 770-849-0300 Email: info@uscpt.com Available Packages
China Silk Tours www.chinasilktours.com 800-945-7960 Email: info@chinasilktour.com Available Packages
China Smith Inc. www.chinasmith.com 800-872-4462 Email: tour@chinasmith.com Available Packages
China Travel Service (U.S.A.) Inc www.chinatravelservice.com 800-899-8618 Email: info@chinatravelservice.com Available Packages
CHINAPAC www.chinapac.ca 800-661-8182 Email: info@chinapac.com
Chinaspree.com, Inc. www.chinaspree.com 866-488-3843 Email: info@chinaspree.com
Chinatour.com International www.chinatour.com 888-410-4111 Email: info@chinatour.com Available Packages
CIAC Travel Inc. www.BestChinaHolidays.com 888-832-6028 Email: info@ciactravel.com
CITS (U.S.A) www.citsusa.com 626-568-8993 Email: citslax@aol.com Available Packages
Collette Vacations www.collettevacations.com 800-340-5158 Email: ndavids@collettevacations.com Available Packages
COTS www.cotsny.us 888-838-2628 Email: jacy@cotsny.us
Explorica, Inc. www.explorica.com 888-310-7120 Email: info@explorica.com
Friendly Planet Travel www.friendlyplanet.com 800-555-5765 Email: Pmgoldman@friendlyplanet.com
Gala Tours International www.galatour.com 310-316-7355 Email: billkwongusa@aol.com
Gate 1 Travel www.gate1travel.com 800-682-3333 Email: info@gate1travel.com Available Packages
General Tours www.generaltours.com 800-221-2216 Email: info@generaltours.com Available Packages
Global Express Travel www.4chinatour.com 408-261-1688 Email: info@4chinatour.com
Globotours www.globotours.net 800-988-4833 Email: carl@globotours.net
Globus www.globusjourneys.com 866-755-8581
Grand American Travel www.grand-travel.com 626-285-8933 Email: info@grand-travel.com Available Packages
Grand Circle Corporation www.gct.com 800-221-2610 Email: info@gct.com
Grand Holidays www.grandholidays.com 888-333-0601
HEE Travel & Tours www.heetravel.com 888-718-8178 Email: info@heetravel.com
iExplore www.iExplore.com 800-439-7567
Imperial Tours www.imperialtours.net 888-888-1970 Email: web_inquiry@imperialtours.net Available Packages
Interlake China Tours, Inc. www.interlakechinatours.com 206-368-9074 Email: interlak@eskimo.com Available Packages
Intrav www.intrav.com 800-456-8100 Email: info@intrav.com
Intrepid Travel www.intrepidtravel.com 866-847-8192 Email: info@intrepidtravel.com
Kate DeLosso Travel www.katedelosso.com 610-361-0535 Email: kate@katedelosso.com
Lotus Travel, Inc. www.lotustours.net 425-739-9799 Email: info@lotustours.net
Majestic Vacations www.majestic-vacations.com 972-239-5069
Maupintour www.maupintour.com 785-841-8716 Email: mnichols@maupintour.com
Manhattan Travel Inc. www.manhattantravel.tv 212-966-2121 Email: sales@manhattantravel.tv
Mayflower Tours www.mayflowertours.com 800-323-7604 Email: info@mayflowertours.com
Nexus Holidays www.nexusholidays.com 888-686-3987 Email: info@nexusholidays.com Available Packages
Orient Flexi-Pax Tours/Isram World www.isram.com/orient/index.htm 800-545-5540 Email: info@orientflexipax.com
Orient Royal Cruise Inc. www.orientcruisetravel.com 888-543-8088 Email: booking@orientcruisetravel.com
Overseas Adventure Travel www.oattravel.com 800-955-1925 Email: info@oattravel.com
Pacific Delight Tours www.pacificdelighttours.com 800-221-7179 Email: pdt@pacificdelighttours.com Available Packages
Pacific Holidays Inc. www.pacificholidaysinc.com 800-355-8025 Email: sales@pacificholidaysinc.com Available Packages
Pacific Protour Inc. www.pacificprotour.com 201-782-1882 Email: protour@earthlink.net
Princess Tours www.princesstours.com 206-336-5980 Email: cball@princesstours.com
Remote Lands www.remotelands.com 646-415-8092 Email: info@remotelands.com Available Packages
Rim-Pac International, Inc. www.rim-pac.com 800-701-8687 Email: china@rim-pac.com Available Packages
RITZ Tours, Inc. www.ritztours.com 888-345-7489 Email: sales@ritztours.com Available Packages
Sino-American Tours www.sinoamericantour.com 800-628-1168 Email: sales@sinoamericantour.com
SITA World Tours www.sitatours.com 800-421-5643 Email: sitatours@sitatours.com Available Packages
smarTours www.smartours.com 800-337-7773 Email: greg@smartours.com
Steve Furgal’s International Tennis Tours, Inc. www.tours4tennis.com 800-258-3664 Email: info@tours4tennis.com
Sunshine Travel USA www.sunshinetravelusa.com 212-268-6886 Email: info@chinaasiatour.com
TCS Expeditions www.tcs-expeditions.com 800-727-7477 Email: travel@tcs-expeditions.com
Trafalgar Tours www.trafalgartour.com 866-247-9880 Email: rlaunder@contiki.com
Travcoa www.travcoa.com 949-476-2800 Email: angelam@travcoa.com
Travel Bound www.booktravelbound.com 800-808-9541 Email: FIT@BookTravelBound.com Available Packages
Travel Design USA Inc. www.traveldesignusa.com 310-371-3228 Email: info@traveldesignusa.com
Travel Indochina www.travelindochina.com 800-342-1957 Email: info@travelindochina.com
Uniworld Boutique River Cruise Collection www.uniworld.com 800-733-7820 Email: info@uniworld.com
Vacationland www.vacation-land.com 415-788-0503 Email: susie@vacation-land.com
Victoria Cruises Inc. www.victoriacruises.com 800-348-8084 Email: contact@victoriacruises.com Available Packages
Viking River Cruises www.vikingrivercruises.com 877-668-4546 Email: info@vikingrivercruises.com
Wendy Wu Concierge www.wendywuconcierge.com 877-993-6399 Email: info@wendywuconcierge.com Available Packages
Wendy Wu Tours www.wendywutours.com 877-993-6399 Email: info@wendywutours.com Available Packages
World Expeditions www.worldexpeditions.com 800-567-2216 Email: info@worldexpeditions.com
YMT Vacations www.ymtvacations.com 800-922-9000 Email: info@ymtvacations.com Available Packages
Tour Operators in China      
Insiders Experience www.insidersexperience.com 86-13916234289 Email: book@insidersexperience.com  

The above list of tour operators has been included on this website to showcase travel wholesalers selling and promoting vacation packages to China within the U.S. market. Inclusion of a tour operator in the above list does not indicate an endorsement or recommendation of that tour operator from the U.S. branch of the China National Tourist Office. All tour operators who request inclusion on this website are required to be a legitimate business and capable of conducting tourism business in the U.S.; any disputes owing to false information are a direct responsibility of the participating tour operator itself and not of the China National Tourist Office.